so sorry if this wrong place, but could not find intruduction area

forgive english as i am new to being citizen

can anyone print on this sight or is it to special members only

nightcreacher

Veteran Expediter
so sorry if this wrong place, but could not find intruduction area

forgive english as i am new to being citizen

can anyone print on this sight or is it to special members only

Welcome to EO.As long as you have something to say good or bad,you can post on this site,also welcome to the USA.I have a question for you though.Did you just get your citizenship,or just green card?

khalid2009

Seasoned Expediter
yes i live here for 2 years and went thro study to become citizen

if i only had green card could i not print here

have straight truck and only big truck driver ask about green card

i don;t now why

nightcreacher

Veteran Expediter

i don;t now why

my question was because my co driver is from Armania and has green card,and I was wandering what he will have to do to get his citizenship

nightcreacher

Veteran Expediter
Art has been in states for 9 years,has had green card,for 4 years,is he able to file this year or next or dont you know

Crazynuff

Veteran Expediter

i don;t now why

I'm sure anyone in the world that could get on the internet could post here . I belong to trucking forums that have regular members from Europe and Australia .

mjolnir131

Veteran Expediter
i was wondering about this

"if i only had green card could i not print here"

this is the USA anybody can say anything,might not be a good idea to post anti-American stuff if your trying to get in but generally anything goes.

SHARP327

Veteran Expediter
I had a friend that worked with me in a shop north of Detriot that was from Poland that was studying to become an American citizen.