Apology to the members for misposted ads and wallpaper ads.

JTCAPITAL

Active Expediter
I apologize for posting in the wrong sections and in talks with EO now about doing this right . I am new to this industry and never been on a forum before and dont know the rules. I wasnt trying to spam or wallpaper never heard those terms before until the other day. I posted in the finance forum and saw no views or replies so i thought i would post to main forum to get the word out better to drivers. After threads were moved i reposted a thread just to get stories of how drivers were dealing with current situation and what the market conditions are currently in this industry not a ploy to advertise a different way but i can see how it was perceived as another ad launch to which I apologize again. I am from residential mortgage industry and after helping a few friends in trucking business save their business and have family in major carriers, I just wanted to be able to help more drivers in today's market. I didnt mean to make people mad or fool anyone just inexperience with internet marketing and trying to get a start-up business going while keeping costs down. So in the future I hope i can help drivers on this site and I will follow the rules of the forum. Again I apologize and hope to keep a good relationship wiith the members of this site so that the drivers affected by today's credit crunch can get the financing needed to keep the loads moving. Sincerely, Andrew Downey JT Capital Advisors.

chefdennis

Veteran Expediter
Ok, I was one of the 1st to bust on you for the wallpaper, and ill be one of the 1st to say we all make mistakes....So from me its all good...