Where do I post Expedite loads? I'm a broker

Unitrendsetter

New Recruit
Broker
Hi, I'm new here and wanted to ask you guys a quick question. I am a small broker with daily expedite loads and I wanted to check where can I post my loads? Sylectus expedite load board does not accept new brokers, so I'm not sure where to post my expedite loads. Any advise would be much appreciated.

Reactions: John49

Ragman

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
Hi, I'm new here and wanted to ask you guys a quick question. I am a small broker with daily expedite loads and I wanted to check where can I post my loads? Sylectus expedite load board does not accept new brokers, so I'm not sure where to post my expedite loads. Any advise would be much appreciated.
How long have you been a broker?

Unitrendsetter

New Recruit
Broker
Since 2011 and we're doing pretty good in TL department. Company is growing and there's more freight. We are getting more and more expedite loads, but are forced to use Panther and other brokers to find box trucks or sprinter vans. Would rather do that part ourselves. We are a broker after all.. why hire another broker? Having access to a load board that will actually allow us to post our expedite freight for o/o to bid on will be better for everyone in my opinion.

ntimevan

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
Ok , i am guessing Drive by posting here.
A. If they have been Broker for 8 years then they should know ALL the Legal Hoops to jump through..
B. Joined the Forum today .

Reactions: Cook County Cargo®

BigStickJr

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
Wait ! There’s what, maybe a dozen active expediters still here ?
We may have more retirees than active expediters.

Maybe AARP should advertise here.

Reactions: ntimevan

Grizzly

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
Drive by ... hmm, sort of. These recent newbies are all related. Gathering intel ...