2017 MB Sprinter extended warranty

Grizzly

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
I'm confused also..... in post #14 he says

"I won’t be driving the van; I’m a CPA; the friend of mine has a fleetof about 10 vans; they seems busy - 3,000-5,000 miles per week, per van. He will be running the operation for me. I’ll will just pay$100 weekly fixed fee per van. Hopefully it will work out."

Now he says he did 3000 miles in 4 days.....

I just dont know what to think.

Might just mean that's what the driver did.

Mean while back home

25413e88d2bc41afa62cfddb88930981.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using EO Forums

Or maybe ......

monopoly.jpg

Pyndyk

Rookie Expediter
Fleet Owner
I just started my first week and so far so good; 3K miles in 4 days; another 1600 miles for Friday-Sunday from Detroit to Laredo, TX.
Just to make sure I have the story straight ...

You're not operating the vehicle, correct? Is it solo or team operated?

Sent from my VS987 using EO Forums mobile app
I'm confused also..... in post #14 he says

"I won’t be driving the van; I’m a CPA; the friend of mine has a fleetof about 10 vans; they seems busy - 3,000-5,000 miles per week, per van. He will be running the operation for me. I’ll will just pay$100 weekly fixed fee per van. Hopefully it will work out."

Now he says he did 3000 miles in 4 days.....

I just dont know what to think.
Not me... the driver. I keep him busy and It’s good money for him.

Reactions: RoadTime

Pyndyk

Rookie Expediter
Fleet Owner
Whoever is doing your Webasto install....if they are cutting fuel lines on a new Sprinter to feed it...they don't know what they are doing and the resulting fire ball will likely clue them in.
Installed webasto and connected to the 5 gallon jerry type gas can; works great