Sept 2015 locations

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ragman

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
Now in a undisclosed location after dropping in Buchanan, Va from Clinton Twp, Mi this morning.
miscellaneous-location-undisclosed_location-secrets-secret_agents-spies-rmo0279_low.jpg

ntimevan

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
Loaded for uncharted location. Dexter, IN for Shell Rock, IA.
Some day OVM, look forward to it!
Wow .... Shell Rock is Bigger than Bison but not by much... i used to be an officer of the Shell Rock Coonhunters Club back in the 1990's ... lol...
You will get off 218 north of Waterloo onto Hwy. 3 west and head into town... in north part of town there is a small river with a Park along it .. Very Nice Shade trees and picnic area ....:)

jujubeans

OVM Project Manager
Wow .... Shell Rock is Bigger than Bison but not by much... i used to be an officer of the Shell Rock Coonhunters Club back in the 1990's ... lol...
You will get off 218 north of Waterloo onto Hwy. 3 west and head into town... in north part of town there is a small river with a Park along it .. Very Nice Shade trees and picnic area ....:)
You mean it has more than 367 people in it? LOL

Reactions: ntimevan

vandriver2

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
View attachment 12069
My parents had this car, until they decided to get something more suitable for a family of 4,.....a Corvette :rolleyes:
I'm still claustrophobic from where my sister and I would ride in it :eek:

Burning a little midnight oil tonight, booked from home to Nashville area :)
Are you kidding me RoadTime?! A Corvette for a Family of 4? Man, and I thought our VW Beetle was bad for our family of 5 back in 1962!

vandriver2

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
Home Now. When I emptied in Findlay a Truck Driver pulled up next to me and came around to chat.