New Recruiter Mod!

Dreamer

Administrator Emeritus
Charter Member
Sorry, I'm slackin here! As I'm sure you have noticed, we have a new Recruiter Mod Truckmngr, aka Al, who is a recruiter for All-State. He has volunteered to answer questions about his company, and expediting in general.

Please help us welcome him!
Dale

Al says:

Hello, my Name is Al aka "Truckmngr". I am a Driver Manager/ Recruiter for All State Express out of Kernersville North Carolina. I have been with All State Express for about 1.5 years now and have over 14 years experience as an Owner/Operator & Driver in the trucking industry. I have chosen to spend time on Expediters Online in hopes of being able to help others in the industry or new drivers become successful. Obviously sure I would like to find quality drivers that would like to become a part of a large growing family oriented expedite company. However, I do not believe in "hounding" drivers. I put my information out there and if asked about my company I will discuss, if not I will enjoy hopefully making a new friend. Thank you for this opportunity and I hope to be chatting with you soon.:)

TRUCKMNGR

Seasoned Expediter
Lets hear it for Dreamer himself!!! I really feel honored now noticing the pure dedication and this introduction being done at 12:48 a.m. this morning. Must have been a good cup of coffee.. Thanks again!!!

cheri1122

Veteran Expediter
Driver
Welcome, Al, and thanks for volunteering to contribute your expertise to EO. The more information we have to draw upon, the better we can act upon it, and volunteers are the best kind of folks, hands down.:)

arkjarhead

Veteran Expediter