tst

piper1

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
Where are you located, what size of unit are you going to run with them and are you fully OK to cross the border? A bit more info and we can all help you out.

Bruno

Veteran Expediter
Fleet Owner
US Marines
TST is a great company never had any problems with them. They pay every two weeks. Jay Hobbs will really show you how to go in and out of Canada the best way. TST has one of the best fuel card programs I have ever seen in this busniess. They treated me and my father great when he was leased on with them.

wannawork1

Seasoned Expediter
i have a straight truck and have fast card for brdr crossing.ive been crossing the brdr approx.3 times a week for the last 6months so not a problem with that.i have given all my info.to tst and if everything checks out i will start orientation next week.im a canadian driver so most other companies i have contacted arent looking for canadians.

Last edited:

tonyxm

Seasoned Expediter
They are good to get you out from Canada...(loaded).If you seat more than 24h they pay relocation....the rest is short runs...around windsor...2-300miles...all most no loads if you are down south or even Chicago....pay late..2 weeks ore 3 if you cant send paper work...no scanning...no good...fuel surcharge is an average for all drivers...not good...and the insurance is the same...

Brent51013

New Recruit
Driver