Cargo Van WHO is the best to work/drive for????

Taxi Driver

New Recruit
Driver
I AM NEW to this business, but have been driving a taxi cab for years................... Who is the best company to drive a sprinter van for?? Or maybe someone out there with experience call tell/give me a top 10 list:: like
1) Bolt Express
2) Panther
3) etc
4)etc
5) etc.................................

Also, who is the Best to Drive for on the East Coast, West Coast and United States
I want to work with a company that has Volume and will keep my wheels rolling.
I want to drive my own Sprinter Van......................................

Thanks, Taxi Driver

Ragman

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
I AM NEW to this business, but have been driving a taxi cab for years................... Who is the best company to drive a sprinter van for?? Or maybe someone out there with experience call tell/give me a top 10 list:: like
1) Bolt Express
2) Panther
3) etc
4)etc
5) etc.................................

Also, who is the Best to Drive for on the East Coast, West Coast and United States
I want to drive my own Sprinter Van......................................

Thanks, Taxi Driver
Nobody can give you a definitive answer. What is good for one person may not be good for another.

Reactions: neilblack

ntimevan

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
First did you buy a sprinter allready ...? If not Stop here

Next go to the Newbie section and read all posts and questions asked in last year ...

Then start calling Expedite companies listed on this site ..ask them questions... sprinter size needed ... possible miles .. pay per mile ...AND are you leasing on any more sprinter type vans ...?

Please research first ... DO NOT buy the Cart if you don't have an idea the type of Horse you need ... just my Op...;)

Turtle

Administrator
Staff member
Retired Expediter

I want to drive my own Sprinter Van.