In my dreams...

scratchplayer

Expert Expediter
Be Careful Out There People.
I've been driving professionally for 11 years, driving a cargo van most of the time. Express, local and regional delivery out of Cleveland, OH. I've spent more time on my cellular than I care to recall. I only wish I had the money that I've spent on airtime.
I've answered calls from several customers, dispatched several drivers, went through a divorce with my x-skank -errrr- x-wife, all on my cellular while blazing down the freeway at 70-80 miles an hour, trying to get to my next screaming hot pick-up 1 or 2 minutes sooner. Not to mention eating a full plate of food that is balanced on my right thigh, driving with my left knee, holding the phone with my left shoulder, writing up my delivery ticket and any important info from my phone call with my right hand, cramming food into my pie-hole with my left hand, gas and brakes(yeah, right) with my right foot.
Have you ever gotten the power cord wrapped up in the steering wheel while making a sharp turn? That makes life real interesting in a heartbeat.
I said all of that to say this: