Etrack sidewall install for tool boxes

Acidic

New Recruit
I'm a contractor getting a new sprinter van 2500 HR 170wb (using a trailer doesn't work for my biz / clients, tight downtown locations), unfortunately the sprinter forums don't have much useful content and I'm not finding much online. I searched most of this forum on how you guys set up e track on the sidewalls. to get a idea on how best to install my etrack.

my goal is to mimic this

https://www.reddit.com/r/workwagons/comments/nr5hov
i have as much crap if not more than these pics. but this example is a trailer and not a van.... i'm only finding this done in trailers....
seems like you guys using the load rials of the van to mount to.

packout boxes don't work with the normal trades van shelving. and the packout e track set up will also allow me to take my tools out as needed to take van camping. load up the dirt bike, and be able to haul pallet loads for the occasional job.

my tool boxes weigh about 50lbs (or at least my racking shelfs say only 50lbs max), yet to weight my boxs but some get pretty heavy, so I'm worried about the etrack ripping out with all the city driving i do.

I'm looking at putting 3 rows of horizontal E-tracks installed for my packout racking shelfs. in order to keep the per 24in shelf weight under 50lbs. for entire 10ft etrack is single large box stack would be about 250 to 325lbs.

may be able to just use the two etracks and mount them to the vans two horizontal supports the van has, but the spacing wouldn't be ideal. then some shelfs would have closer to 100lbs per 2ft shelf as boxes will be doubled up. so them my per track length load would be close to 500 to 650lbs