Veteran Expediter
Charter Member
Retired Expediter
US Navy
in past when i ran for roberts express/fedex cc
i sold mary kay, new pc and laptop, mason shoes
pro heat gen set , new and used truck fielded rep for pro heat
heated mirriors, heated window washer heater
still have truck consultant, ( can't believe how much people pay for my 2 cents)and now sale sprinter vans
had to do something while waitting for the next load

tknight

Veteran Expediter
I do sound and lighting for a main business and expedite with my st8 truck to support my audio habits
Here's an example of what I normally do
ImageUploadedByEO Forums1380078384.914739.jpg

pearlpro

Expert Expediter
Ya TK and me both are in the entertainment biz, I still have some great clients that pay well but Ive cut way back, my days in that biz are grinding down.....sound, lighting, electrician...I was an electrician for the last two Olympics, Ive done Movies, The Bodyguard, The Doors, Pure Country, and I used to travel doing Generator power for Broadcasts nationwide, Ive done many a sporting event, Chanpionships, NASCAR, NHRA, all over the US.....

aquitted

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
My brother and I own A small duplex we rent out normally makes me enough money to take my wife and I on a nice CHRISTmas vacation each year.

xiggi

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
I have an internet income on the side. It goes up and down as far as dollars are concerned.

Sent from my Fisher Price ABC-123.

pandora2112

Seasoned Expediter
I used to launder money, run drugs and guns for the CIA but now I'm too old! :cool:

Sent from my VS910 4G using EO Forums mobile app

xiggi

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
[QUOTE=tenntrucker;

Your a sick sick man. Lol

Sent from my Fisher Price ABC-123.

tknight

Veteran Expediter
ZUNE
I bet you have a rack of ACL's on your truck for driving lights.