1. Expedite Expo The Expedite Expo 2017 is coming this July 14 - 15 to Lexington, Kentucky exclusively for those in the expedite trucking industry. The ONLY exclusively expediting trade show has a new format and will be more focused than ever before. New exhibits, trucks, demonstrations, networking sessions, educational workshops and the Expediter of the Year event will ensure that your time spent will make you a better driver. Don’t miss this once a year event! July 14 - 15, 2017 at the Lexington Center. REGISTER NOW!
    Dismiss Notice

Which one

Discussion in 'The Newbies Paradise' started by Babygyrl, Jun 18, 2017 at 3:23 AM.

1. Babygyrl

Babygyrl New Recruit Driver

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    I'm a newbie trying to get into the industry. Which is better, solo van or straight truck? Who is the best company to lease a van or a truck from? I'm in Mobile, AL. Thanks

2. Noname

Noname Expert Expediter Owner/Operator US Navy

Ratings:
    +52 / 0 / -0
    Carrier:
    Tri-state, then multi, was retired, now Bolt Express
    Vehicle:
    Ford Transit 250