owner lease purchase

bernieh48

Veteran Expediter
Hi my husband and I are looking for an owner who would be willing to purchase a certain truck for us. It is one that is on truckpaper.com and is a columbia model being sold by Scott Little field. We are a husband and wife team with 12 yrs exp. in the expediting business. We are currently on with Conway Now and love it. Running great. We are with an owner now that does lease purchases and have talked to him about this truck, but he only buys Alumibunk trucks. This is a great deal on a really nice truck. Long term moeny to be made. We know the freight lines and how to make serious money. We stay our for long periods. For 2 years we even stayed out a whole year at a time only coming home for new years. I am new to this web posting area. Hope everyone is having a good Easter and running great. Thanks and God Bless. Please call Allen or Bernie if you can help.Or e-mail. 352-438-7120 cell or e-mail [email protected]:)

tec1959

Expert Expediter
Bernie hi,I just want to start off and say alot of O/O's here and on other forums have had a bad time and ripped off and lost alot of money by doing a lease purchase with their drivers.I'm not here to shut down your dream at all,But i'll ask if you and your hubby run hard and make alot of money and the biz so well why can't you guys get into the truck you want on your own.I know alot of ppl will ask the same question,Just asking the truck you like looks great and yes it looks like a great price for it...Well good luck and hope you see your dreams come true...

bernieh48

Veteran Expediter