Cargo Van Looking for Cargo Van Driver

S.cirocco

New Recruit
Owner/Operator
I'm a owner operator of a freight liner sprinter van in Atlanta Ga. I Have experience otr, I'm interested in turn arounds so I could be home more any ideas?

Treadmill

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
I'm a owner operator of a freight liner sprinter van in Atlanta Ga. I Have experience otr, I'm interested in turn arounds so I could be home more any ideas?
Just turnaround and go home after you drop, that's what I would if I were in your shoes.

KP.

New Recruit
Researching
Kos, I'm looking to get in to CV driving. Can you suggest where I can find info on how to get in to the business. I know this industry is complex and I get it coming from an IT career where the word easy doesn't exist. Any help is appreciated. Kathryn

Last edited:

Treadmill

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
Kos, I'm looking to get in to CV driving. Can you suggest where I can find info on how to get in to the business. I know this industry is complex and I get it coming from an IT career the wird easy isn't a word doesn't compute. Any help is appreciated. Kathryn
Your in the right spot but asking the wrong person.

Reactions: Opel2010

KP.

New Recruit
Researching
Kos, I'm looking to get in to CV driving. Can you suggest where I can find info on how to get in to the business. I know this industry is complex and I get it coming from an IT career the wird easy isn't a word doesn't compute. Any help is appreciated. Kathryn
Your in the right spot but asking the wrong person.

Ragman

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
Kos, I'm looking to get in to CV driving. Can you suggest where I can find info on how to get in to the business. I know this industry is complex and I get it coming from an IT career where the word easy doesn't exist. Any help is appreciated. Kathryn
so Treadmill, thanks but who is the right person?