I need financing help

edin14

Rookie Expediter
I'm looking for somebody who can help get me a sprinter van, On lease purchase or to for them until I pay off the sprinter van. Sprinter van cannot be older then 2007, in decant shape, 170 inches, with high roof. I'm a really hard working guy I have 15 years trucking experience, I'm looking for somebody who can provide lots of work. My phone number is 706-983-2350. You can call anytime.

tenntrucker

Expert Expediter
I'm looking for somebody who can help get me a sprinter van, On lease purchase or to for them until I pay off the sprinter van. Sprinter van cannot be older then 2007, in decant shape, 170 inches, with high roof. I'm a really hard working guy I have 15 years trucking experience, I'm looking for somebody who can provide lots of work. My phone number is 706-983-2350. You can call anytime.

Mmmmmmm.......not asking for much are you.........:rolleyes:

sent from my Galaxy Tab2

ntimevan

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
Mmmmmmm.......not asking for much are you.........:rolleyes:

sent from my Galaxy Tab2

I will sell you the winning Power ball numbers ...please send $ 5.00 in cash to me with a self addressed envelope. .....lol

Sent from my SGH-M919 using EO Forums mobile app

Murraycroexp

Veteran Expediter
Your best bet is to sit at the intersection of interstates 65 & 75 every Tuesday at 15:38.
It's a hot pass-off area for super long loads.

mjmsprt40

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
I have a feeling this is not going to work well for the OP. Especially since Interstates 65 and 75 don't cross anywhere.