Here I go!!!!

layoutshooter

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
Hello all, I want to thank everyone at E.O. for the site. I have decided to take the plunge. I will be turning in my notice at work on Thursday. I recogmend that all watch out in two weeks when I start, I am a newbie you know. I picked up a lot hints and ideas in here, even found a truck owner to work with. I will check in from time to time when at home and will get a laytop as soon as I can so I can keep in touch with the world while I am out.
Joe, very soon to be out there.:D

RobA

Veteran Expediter
Charter Member
>Hello all, I want to thank everyone at E.O. for the site. I
>have decided to take the plunge. I will be turning in my
>notice at work on Thursday. I recogmend that all watch out
>in two weeks when I start, I am a newbie you know. I picked
>up a lot hints and ideas in here, even found a truck owner
>to work with. I will check in from time to time when at home
>and will get a laytop as soon as I can so I can keep in
>touch with the world while I am out.
>Joe, very soon to be out there.:D

GOOD LUCK !

terryandrene

Veteran Expediter
Safety & Compliance
US Coast Guard
Joe:

Good Luck and best wishes. We look forward to your next post and sharing your good and not do good experiences with us. Hopefully, you've gotten a good foundation of hints and clues from the EO members to make your entry into expediting a smooth process.

layoutshooter

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter