Hello from a Newbie!

jmlaber

Seasoned Expediter
Hello everyone, my name is Justin, and I'm a new CV driver for Panther. I'd like to thank everyone for all the helpful posts on this forum, I studied this forum a lot before I made the plunge. Hopefully I'll get to know some good people here :D

Lawrence

Founder
Staff member
Welcome to EO! Without a doubt - the information you'll find on this site and in these forums will can help you be successful in this business!

If you haven't already - consider attending the Expedite Expo next month in Ohio. In addition to all the informative exhibits - there are over 15 workshops! You can register here!

Ragman

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
Hello everyone, my name is Justin, and I'm a new CV driver for Panther. I'd like to thank everyone for all the helpful posts on this forum, I studied this forum a lot before I made the plunge. Hopefully I'll get to know some good people here :D

Welcome to our world of Rants, Raves and Responsible information.

Just remember that most famous phrase,
"Pay no attention to the man behind the curtin" :D

Turtle

Administrator
Staff member
Retired Expediter
Don't be a stranger to the Panther forum. It's a good place to ask questions for when Panther does something that you don't understand. They do a lot of those. :D

TeamCaffee

Administrator
Staff member
Owner/Operator
Doing your research and picking the right company for you is a huge step in this world! Good Luck and enjoy yourself out here.

Moot

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator