Graduate student with some questions

TerpVet

New Recruit
Researching
US Army
Hey Forum,

BLUF: I am an MBA student at the University of Maryland and I was hoping some of you industry folk can fill out a short survey. If it takes you more than 5 minutes you're probably over thinking it.

Survey:
https:/ /forms.gle/KLnGBrNXKLmWzFfLA
(please copy and paste because I'm a forum newbie) Thanks :)

A bit of back story, as this is also my first post on this forum.
My grandfather was a trucker and I guess the same passion still runs through the familial veins. After undergrad I became a Transportation Officer in the US Army and served with EOD and the 101st. After 6.5 years in the Army I was accepted into graduate school at MIT, where my focus was on the Trucking Industry. Now I am a bored MBA student at the University of Maryland (College Park) and my friend and I need some help with a class project.
Seeing as how the trucking industry is the absolute NICEST in the entire universe I figured I'd post and hopefully receive some help.

Very Respectfully,
Adam
adam.gard@rhsmith. umd. edu

P.S. If you want to talk trucking I WOULD LOVE that, so please email me.

Ragman

Veteran Expediter
Retired Expediter
Hey Forum,

BLUF: I am an MBA student at the University of Maryland and I was hoping some of you industry folk can fill out a short survey. If it takes you more than 5 minutes you're probably over thinking it.

Survey:
https:/ /forms.gle/KLnGBrNXKLmWzFfLA
(please copy and paste because I'm a forum newbie) Thanks :)

A bit of back story, as this is also my first post on this forum.