Expediters from North East Ohio....(cargo vans/Sprinters)

urbsk8er

Seasoned Expediter
I'm a newbie here, but have been reading quite a bit on here the last few weeks. I've been noticing a lot of guys that live in Ohio. So I've got a couple questions.
I know I could ask a recruiter, but I want 100% true info from someone based in the same area as me.

If anyone from NE Ohio would be willing to answer the typical questions like income, how long are you out, etc, I'd love to know. Either posting back on here or sending me a PM.

I'm just looking for real numbers, as I'm looking for a change in my life.

Also, I'm looking to hear back more from Van/Sprinter drivers.

Thanks in advance!
Jon

OntarioVanMan

Retired Expediter
Owner/Operator
Numbers as you know are more of a guideline..as an individuals numbers reflect on a drivers work habits more then a specific geological area...

Also" Can I make a living at this?"

Again a floating question....everyone's needs are different.

Is NE Ohio good for freight?...definitely, as is most of Ohio...

Good Luck

Falligator

Expert Expediter
I'm a newbie here, but have been reading quite a bit on here the last few weeks. I've been noticing a lot of guys that live in Ohio. So I've got a couple questions.
I know I could ask a recruiter, but I want 100% true info from someone based in the same area as me.

If anyone from NE Ohio would be willing to answer the typical questions like income, how long are you out, etc, I'd love to know. Either posting back on here or sending me a PM.

I'm just looking for real numbers, as I'm looking for a change in my life.

Also, I'm looking to hear back more from Van/Sprinter drivers.

Thanks in advance!
Jon