contractor getaway

harleynana9302

Seasoned Expediter
Hello There........I am currently an o/o contractor with FDCC and also a travel agent (part-time), I am writing this to see if there would be interest in the possibility of anyone that would be interested in getting together next winter for a couple days of "FUN IN THE SUN" aboard a cruise ship....I am able to do group cruises with Carnival Cruise Lines and I am trying to see if there would be any interest or ideas for a great way of some fellowshiping with eachother......you can also check out my site: Welcome to YTB

if any one needs more info, you can send me an email from there or do a post on here

thanks.....
"THE DREAM TEAM"
FDCC CONTRACTORS

terryandrene

Veteran Expediter
Safety & Compliance
US Coast Guard
Nana: As an expediter, you'd know the entertainment budgets of your fellow expediters are pretty slim. We could be interested in showing some interest in participating in an event if we knew what event you had in mind. We could also get some friends together and buy some travel tickets from any of hundreds of travel agents or travel sites. So, my question is, what have you got to bring to the table that would pique the interests of EO forum members on tight budgets.

I suggest you develop a package that shows all the all inclusive prices with trip details and come back with a presentation. You should know the most appropriate slow freight dates, best ports at which to safely park a truck, best port of departure, destination, and group rate price ranges for a particular cruise ship. Make us an offer that we can't get anywhere else!

harleynana9302

Seasoned Expediter