Cargo van driver looking for job

Status
Not open for further replies.

Prouddada

Seasoned Expediter
Hello im a cargo van driver needs job now. I stay out months at a time. Im a hardworker that's been expediting for 2 1/2 year. I have 2 points on my license. If interested send me a message im able to talk anytime. Thanks for your time an God Bless.

Moot

Veteran Expediter
Owner/Operator
Cargo van drivers are a dime a dozen. Chances are most owners and carriers won't gamble on a driver without a perfect driving record.
I was wrong! Two interested owner already. I see you got 2 points knocked off which should help. Good luck!

Therion

Active Expediter
Hello im a cargo van driver needs job now. I stay out months at a time. Im a hardworker that's been expediting for 2 1/2 year. I have 2 points on my license. If interested send me a message im able to talk anytime. Thanks for your time an God Bless.

You live months at a time out of a van?

cheri1122

Veteran Expediter
Driver
In spite of the fact that a couple of the smartest people I know drive cargo vans, it seems one doesn't even need 2 brain cells to rub together to interest some fleet owners. Well, at least they know that this applicant can't figure out the correct place to focus his efforts, or the reason that duplication is wasted time & effort, or even what to do when someone points him to the classified ads.
Seriously: the General Forum is not the place to post "job wanted" pleas. They may be mildly interesting, once in awhile, but there's a good reason for keeping them where they belong, and we really ought to stick to it.
And we should resist calling the person who included their phone number, too, just to say "hi!" or whatever, right?
SMH. :rolleyes:

Daffyduck528

Expert Expediter