Accept Load Calculator

Andrew Bennett

New Recruit
Researching
Hi everyone,

I wanted to introduce myself and explain what I am building. My name is Andrew and I am a product designer that enjoys building digital products for people.

I just launched a website that is exploring ways to help out expediting drivers.

The website is www . FreightSprint . com

So far, I only have a calculator that will give you information about profit, deadhead costs, rate per mile, and give you a visual representation of the route on a Google map. I'm looking to add more features in the near future.

I'm looking to see if any is interested in using the tool and any feedback is very much appreciated.

Thanks,
Andrew Bennett

Disclaimer: It is in testing and may not be 100% accurate.

Last edited:

terryandrene

Veteran Expediter
Safety & Compliance
US Coast Guard